Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2017 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi! I'm Shannah. I have always loved working with children and going out on fun and interesting days out with them, I am currently working at Monsoon in Kingston as a sales assistant and have many free days to babysit.

My Experience

This babysitter has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

English Literature and Language : Grade C
Math: D
Applied Science BTEC Level 2: Distinction ( A* ) Physical Education: C
Health and Social Care level 2: Distinction ( A*) Food and Nutrition: Distinction ( A* )
NVQ French: Level 1
NVQ german: Level 1
Citizenship: C Religious Studies: B

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.