5 stars (1)

Nanny in Gloucester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Caroline, I am married and we have a son who is 8. I am an ofsted registered Nanny.

I have been a Nanny for over 25 years. I have looked after children from birth to 17 year of age.
I love my job and all the fun that comes with it. After the birth of my son who was 8 in February I decided that I would re- train as a childminder in 2013 and start up my own business from home. I child minded for 3 years and then went back to being a nanny doing a school run before and after school.
I have my current first aid and CRD.
I am NVQ trained, and CYPOP5 trained.
I have business insurance on two cars and liability insurance.
If you would like any more information or would like to have a chat please feel free to drop me a message.

Thanks for viewing.

Caroline

My Experience

Over 25 years in childcare!
Private nanny
X Childminder
Nursery

My Qualifications

6 GCSE'S
City and Guilds
NVQ
First Aid
Ages 0-17 Years
Own Child
Ofsted Registered Nanny
completed the CYPOP5 course.
CRD
Child protection
Food hygiene

My Availability

I can drop and pick up from Shurdington primary school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny fees £12 an hour plus fuel

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Carrie03. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Caroline has been with our family since August of last year, taking sole charge of two very energetic boys aged 2 and 6. As well as keeping the boys happy and entertained throughout the days, with a variety of visits and activies, she deals firmly and competently with any behaviour or discipline issues which might arise. She has also shown great flexibility, willing to change working hours to accomodate our sometimes complicated work schedules, and helping us out when our plans go wrong last minute - she has dug us out of more than one sticky situation!

The boys very much enjoy Caroline's company, and that of her own son on the occasions that he joins her, and I take great pleasure in returning home at the end of each day to a calm, clean and organised household

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Carrie03 on 10/03/2013


Response by Carrie03 on 11/03/2013:

Thank you for the lovely review.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.