Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Sophie and I am a part time nanny- 27 years old with lots of experience working with kids in various positions over the years, including; mothers help, nannying (ages 18 months to 9 years), kids holiday clubs, art and gardening clubs, also some work experience as teaching assistant in primary school. (One on one with a child with learning difficulties and cerebral palsy)
I Currently I mainly work as a freelance makeup a hair stylist and I also have a Facepaiting business.
I am looking to get back into some part time nannying on on the side for some extra income, having recently moved from London to Brighton.
Am unable to commit to any weekends as this is when I generally have all my clients but am available most of the week.

My Experience

-I think I have a lot to offer, I am highly creative and love to make things and do activities with the kids, (such as painting/drawing/face painting/gardening/baking/cooking ect) I love the fresh air and being active and being outside, keeping minds and body’s active when possible to nourish and encourage kids.
I have a clean drivers licence and my own car, dbs check and childcare certificate.
I also completely adore animals - so would happily help take care of any pets too!

My Qualifications

Childcare course and Voulentry work (kids clubs, Bolney school)
experience nannying and mothers help.

My Availability

My availability is- Monday all day, Tuesday all day, Wednesday all day, Thursday mornings and afternoons Friday, mornings only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£12per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 09/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.