Katrina1

Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Female Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am Katrina and I am level 3 qualified in Children's care, learning and development. I have Paediatric first aid, which I update every three years. I also have food hygiene and safeguarding training.

I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous and love to be outdoors! I enjoy creating stimulating activities for all children.

My Experience

8 years + experience

I previously worked in a well known day nursery as a Room Leader for 2 years, I then moved on to Nanny for a family with two children children for 3 years. I left this job due to going to university to become a Social Worker. Whilst at university I worked part time in another day nursery.

I am currently a children’s Social Worker.

I have had lots of experience from children 6 weeks - 13 years. I have also taken part in special educational need training.

My Qualifications

Stevenage College BTEC National Diploma in Children’s
Care, Learning and Development
Monkswood Way, Level 3
Stevenage
SG1 1LA

Stevenage College Functional Skills English
Monkswood Way, Level 2
Stevenage February 2010
SG1 1LA

Stevenage College Functional Skills Maths
Monkswood Way, Level 2
Stevenage February 2010
SG1 1LA


Samuel Whitbread School GCSE’s
Clifton Road, English Language, English Literature – B/C
Shefford Maths - C
SG17 5Qs Science/Science Applied – B/A
Childcare – A
Dance – C
Religious Education – A
Geography – B
Textiles - A
Safeguarding children Level 2
I have also been recently trained in special educational needs.

My Availability

Available most evenings and weekends for babysitting.

Any questions, please just ask :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.