
Babysitter in Kenilworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 13 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

My name is Chelsea, I have a a fun loving attitude to to making the time spent with the children as exciting as it can be. I love baking and getting messy in different activity.

My Experience

I have previously done baby sitting for people who have been linked to a nursery that I worked for on a weekly basis. I have also babysat for people who have recommended myself to look after other people children.

My Qualifications

I love qualified in 2014 at BA hone in Early years and Education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Monday to Saturday
£10 a hour up to 10pm
£12 per hour until 12pm
£50 overnight until 8am

Sunday
£12 per hour all day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.