
Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

5 stars
(2)

Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My first experience in taking care of children included taking care of a newborn child (5 months old ) for a Polish family for 12 months February 2016 - 2017, then I worked part-time (after school) looking after two children, 2.5 years and 6 years old from April 2017 after that I started working in Poland part-time taking care of a boy 1.8 months old for 6 months from March 2018 to August 2018 and another 6 months full time childcare with boy 1.5 years old from August 2018 to March 2019.
I’m responsible, carrying, positive, easy going and hard working person.
In Poland I was working as a personal trainer so I’m passionate about healthy food and active life style.
I’m very good with kids I like to play with them, create stimulating games and activities.
If your kids are wondering why penguins feet are not cold on the snow we can find answer together.
Also I like to teach kids new tastes and enjoy cooking healthy food.
As a person im very tidy and organised so there won’t be any problems to do some house works .

My Experience

10 years in Poland taking care of my brother children from new born
one year in London taking care of one child from 5 months old
after school nanny 3 and 7 yers old boys
after school nanny 6 yers girl and 2,5 boy
April - December 2017 part-time nanny after school
September - December 2017 breakfast for children
March - August 2018 picking up from kindergarten
August - March 2018/2019 full time
May-March 2019/2020 full time Twince

My Qualifications

diploma from economy
personal training
diet training
first aid certificate
DBS check

My Availability

Before school, morning and evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/05/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Karolina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Karolina helped us out as an emergency when our nanny got sick. She was available on very short notice.
She got on very well with our 2 year old son rather quickly and had a nice day without having any problems at all. She's very energetic and enthusiastic about her job.  We would ask her to help out again if we needed it and recommend her as a nanny.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Andrea Andrea about Avatar for Karolina Karolina on 16/05/2019

Karolina works for us now as a nanny for two kids. She picks them up from school and stays until we come back from work. Our previous nanny had left on very short notice and I must say, Karolina stepped in very quickly and with confidence. It was not an easy time for the whole family but so far so good. Kids like her very much and she keeps the house very clean, despite this not being her main responsibility.
If you need help for mornings, she is definitely the person to call. Feel free to pm me for details/references, etc.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for AgataHen AgataHen about Avatar for Karolina Karolina on 04/05/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.