
Doula in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Birth Doula
Postnatal Doula

About Me

I was born in Bolivia, and I grew up in Chile. I have lived in the UK for 17 years. I am a Mother of four teenagers that now are in the range of 17 to 23 years old. I love children and babies. I speak Spanish.

My Experience

I have worked with newborn babies and toddlers pretty much all my life.As a Doula and in different charities related to the well-being of children.

My Qualifications

I have always been involved in working with mothers and children. I am a qualified Doula and Breastfeeding Support. I work as a Birth Coach , helping mothers to have the right mindset for birth and I offer Parenting Support

My Availability

I am available every weekend. On holidays I am free every day , morning, afternoon, evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Doulas from £20.00 per hour

Please check my website

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Doula.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.