Avatar for Jusna
Jusna

Childminder in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, my name is Jusna, I am an Ofsted registered child minder since July 2007. I am married with 4 children, 2 of them are working full time, living with us, 2 youngest are in Icknield High School in their final year. I live in a large end of terraced house in Saint's area of Luton. I am a dedicated child minder providing best care for your child. There are plenty of resources here at home for children to play and learn. I also take children out regularly to local stay&play session 5 days a week, as well as going to library and park. These outings provides children a chance to meet other children and take part in different activities which helps build their confidence, social and language skills. I provide parents with daily feedback of how their little ones have spent the day with me via whatsapp messaging, daily diary, discussion at picking up time etc. At last ofsted inspection, I was graded 'Good'. All my family members, over 16 ,are DBS checked.

My Experience

I have many years of experiences working with children. As well as bringing up my own children I had worked in a local nursery for 5 years. With this experiences, I offer a high standard of care provide a warm, loving, friendly home environment where children feel safe to explore and learn. We do many fun activities which covers seven areas of learning and development including story reading, singing nursery rhymes, at morning and afternoon sessions. Provide children daily activities such as, painting, sticking, puzzles, construction toys, role play, messy play, e.g water, sand, corn flour.I Help after school children with their homework aswell.

My Qualifications

Cache Level 2 in children & young People’s Workforce.
Cache Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People Workforce.
Paediatric First Aid
Safe Guarding Level 1 and 2
Level 2 award in Food and Safety
WRAP
Including many many other short courses and training I have completed over the years.

My Availability

I am available to work from 7 am to 6 :30 pm, Monday to Fridays.
I do school pick up from Icknield and William Austin infant andJunior Schools.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My fees is £5.50an hour, £40 a day, £200 a week-(based on 40hrs a week)
That includes breakfast, snacks, lunch and tea and visits to Stay&Play.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
16 December 2016
20 December 2012 - 2
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.