5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Plumpton Green

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a mother of two young children, I'm available for evening babysitting and flexible childcare during the day. I live in Plumpton Green, just outside Lewes. I've volunteered in a college as a SEN support worker and taught English as a foreign language. I own a car and have a full driving license.

My Experience

I have years of babysitting experience, looking after babies, toddlers and older children.
I'm a mother of two toddlers.
I'm DBS checked (see certificate in 'Documents')
I am Paediatric First Aid trained (completed in October 2019)

My Qualifications

Full Paediatric First Aid course completed in October 2019. The course meets all EYFS/Ofsted requirements.
MA in Visual Anthropology and Documentary Making

My Availability

I'm available for before and after-school care, school drop off and pick up and evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Daytime childcare £10p/h
Evening babysitting £9p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 11/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/11/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for NinaL. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Nina has been picking up my girls (age 5 and 9) and looking after her in her home twice a week for over a year.

Nina is fun, enthusiastic, kind and provides lots of creative activities for after tea. She always thinks about safety from car seats to trampolines which is really important to me.

Nina is flexible and organised which really helps me being a busy working Mum! She has often an extra day at short notice.

Nina’s home is immaculate and my girls love spending time with her little ones.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about NinaL on 01/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.