
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello,

My name is Dana and I am a nanny from Bristol.

I am DBS checked, fully insured, first aid trained and Ofsted registered and can provide various references upon request. I have lots of experience from children aged 2 weeks plus.

I also offer babysitting services on evenings and weekends.

I am currently covering a maternity leave role that is due to finish. I have accepted a job offer on a Tuesday and Friday so I am looking for something on a Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. Let me know if you think I may be able to help.

Thankyou, Dana

My Experience

12 years experience working with various ages from birth to teens; 9 years nursery experience resulting in me being room leader and third in charge/keyholder. Almost 3 years nannying.
Caring for children with allergies course.
Promoting positive behaviour course.
Paediatric first aid course.

I have lots of nursery experience as room leader and third in charge/ keyholder and have been working as a nanny since June 2017. I also wedding nanny and babysit at events and I have also done a mothers help role.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education

Paediatric first aid

Food hygiene

Manual handling

DBS checked and on the update system

Ofsted registered

My Availability

Evening and weekend babysitting.
Monday/Wednesday/Thursday -full or half days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 07/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.