Sania

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am level 3 certificate in supporting Teaching and learning with specialism for deaf learners. I worked in a nursery setting before. I was working for the SENCO department. I worked as a nanny with 2 years, 7 and 9 months old babies and 1.5 years old and my second summer job was taking care of foreign students as a Activity play leader . I was 18 months old baby for 3 full days and worked at Day nursery. When my family moved I started working in beauty department in debenhams. At the moment I took after 2.5 years old and do after school ( end end soon as only till end of June). I am available for summer holidays.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience of my own 4 children and I have worked in a nursery setting. I have worked with autistic and deaf student. In past I have done voluntarily work at schools and due to nature of my course I worked in different local schools of Oxford. I always liked working with children and being a mother I can share my motherly love too. I have plenty of Nanny experience and I love planning games, art and craft, different indoor and outdoor activities, day trips etc . I was working in debenhams as a skin specialist. At the moment I work with 2.5 year old.

My Qualifications

I have done volunteer work in different schools in Oxford . I have qualification of level 3 certificate in supporting Teaching and learning with specialism for deaf learners. I have First Aid certificate in babies and children. I am working as a nanny and with 18 months old baby and a Day nursery as a Bank staff.

My Availability

I am available for Christmas holidays from 17th December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Over night charge is £120. My hourly charge is £12 per hr but depending on how many children/ siblings/ twins etc.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sania. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sania is a lovely lady, she is kind and caring and she’s also a excellent cook! my children love her and her food!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Yue Yue about Avatar for Sania Sania on 30/06/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.