Nanny in Redlodge

Babysitter in Redlodge

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is justine and im 27, i am a reliable and trustworthy outgoing person who enjoys spending time outside, im also friendly, responsible, and punctual. I studied CACHE Level 3 Diploma in childcare and education in 2007 - 2009,
I am currently working as a live in nanny but due to family changes I am now looking for some extra work to fill in my time.
I don't smoke or drink and love pets such as dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs etc.

Imhappy to prepare and cook healthy meals, lunches and snacks for the child/children

I can also provide indoor and outdoor activities - play dough, arts and crafts, singing, story time, swimming, going to indoor play areas, groups, etc

I hold a full clean drivers license and own my own car

If you require any more information feel free to email me and ill be happy to answer any questions you may have

look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have worked in a clothes shop in my local town june 2010-may 2011 and regularly babysit for a family who live in my local area and have been since the child was 15 months and she is now 5.

While i was studying i did work experience in a local school/nursery and worked with children from 0-5years. and have enjoyed all my experience with the different age groups.

I also have had the opportunity with someone with a physical disability as a close friend is physical disabled and requires help with opening doors, reaching things and medical needs.

I am currently working as a live in nanny (may 2011 till present) during this time I have worked at the local nursery for the last 2 years so have experience with many different age groups

My Qualifications

I studyed CACHE Level 3 Diploma in childcare and education in 2007 - 2009,

I also hold a paediatricfirst aide certificate

i also have a number of GCSE'S

My Availability

I am currently working as a live in nanny but looking to fill some of my time and to look to widen my experience.

Availability - days/ evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable depending on number of children and travel

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.