Private Tutor in Royal Borough Of Greenwich

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 10 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Spanish Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor

About Me

My name is Erica, I am Spanish and I studied as Primary school teacher. I have experience with children.
I am interested in giving Spanish private lessons.
About me, I can say that I am responsible and very patient.
I am a reliable person and careful.

I hope hearing from you soon.
Kind regards.
Erica.

My Experience

I was a nanny in Spain and in London. I am a teacher and I have experience with children. Moreover, I am personar trainer and I have tought several sports to children for 5 years.

My Qualifications

I studied a teacher in University of Zaragoza, Spain, personal trainer, massage therapist and I am learning German.

My Availability

I am available some hours and weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2017

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

30

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.