
Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer

About Me

Have been married for 35 years with four grown up sons I love animals and children will think outside the box and go the extra mile if necessary . I love nature and believe in having lots of fun with the children I look after

My Experience

Ten years looking after children in a play school and nursery setting also have four grown sons so have life experience

My Qualifications

Diploma for young people's workforce
Childcare cache level 3 from birth to 19 years old

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Friday 7 am to 7 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Minimum £ 10. 00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate (added 05/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 05/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 05/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.