Nanny in Lichfield

Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and have worked in child care on and off since 2012. I have worked at an after-school club, I have done babysitting and I am currently working as a teaching assistant at an autistic school.

My Experience

Afterschool care (4 year olds to 11 year olds)
Babysitting ages (newborn to 12 year olds)
Teaching assistant at an autistic school

My Qualifications

Safeguarding level 1 & 2
DBS checked for school
Food hygiene certificate
Team teach trained

My Availability

Flexible around you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.