Nanny in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 28 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a kind honest hard working nanny with 17years experience working with new born and twin babies through to young adults with special need.
I provide excellent care with a kind nurturing approach, as well as a safe environment, organising and planning activities, and providing healthy snacks and meals.

My Experience

I have varied experience in childcare from newborn including twins, to young adults with special needs, I have worked in roles including Nannying, Nursery nurse, and support working. Mainly of which has been Nannying which i thoroughly enjoy.

My Qualifications

CCE in childcare and Education

NNEB Nursery Nursing

DBS check also on update service

First Aid

My Availability

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£10-£13 depending on role, distance and hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.