Avatar for Philippa


Babysitter in Kingsbridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a qualified teacher with 9 years experience, and have worked with children from the age 3-12. I am available for both babysitting and private tutor jobs. I am professional, nurturing and kind.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher with 9 years teaching experience, and have worked at schools in the UK, Thailand and Hong Kong. I am also currently working towards a Masters degree in Education through the University of Bath.

My Qualifications

DBS checked, primary school teacher and first aid trained.

My Availability

I have good availability through the summer holidays and in term time I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

For babysitting my fee is £20 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.