Avatar for JessicaS
JessicaS

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Jess, I am 26 years old and I work part time in childcare looking to help with babysitting.

My Experience

I obtain 6 years experience within Childcare sector working with babies and children from birth to eleven. I am DBS checked, first aid trained and qualified up to degree level in Early Years Education. Currently working part time in in a childcare setting. I can provided references if needed.

My Qualifications

Level 2 & 3 in Health and Social Care
Level 3 in Childcare
BA (Hons) Early Years Education
First aid trained
Food hygiene
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available Tuesdays all day.
Every week evening 5pm onwards.
Occasional Saturdays and Sundays.

During term time I will be available every day whenever I am needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Week days/evening £10ph and weekends £12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.