Kinga

Nanny in Alfreton

Babysitter in Alfreton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, I'm responsible, trustworthy and reliable. I have genuine interest in child development and studying part time Childhood and Youth Studies degree course with Open University. I love animals, I have two rescue cats and a 3 year old bouncy German Shepherd. I'm interested in history, enjoy outdoors, cooking and yoga. I have a beautiful 33 month old boy. I'm looking for either full or part time position where I could bring my son along and I am available for babysittings in the evenings while my husband looks after our son. I believe becoming a mum made me a better nanny and also gave me better understanding of parents perspective. Will provide CV and references on request.

My Experience

17years of experience in childcare (from birth to 12yo)

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered, DBS check, Paediatric First Aid,

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.