Babysitter in Ripon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an outgoing family loving person interestedin the countryside theatre, crafts,

My Experience

I have level 3 childcare qualn am Ofsted registered have first aid qualn and have woked with special needs. I have run a family support project offering one to one careand goup support. I have worked in settings and also privately as a nanny and childminder.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 dip pre school practice,
PTTLS Level 4
Sleep Counselling
SENCO
Lone Working
Paediatric Fisrt Aid
CAF
Autism
Helping those with Emotional Difficulties
Health and Safety
Risk Assessments
Safeguarding

My Availability

all times available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£10-£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.