Maria

Registered Childminder Job in Chattenden

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 17 May 2021 Email

About Me

Hi there, my name is Maria and my sons name is Jacob who is 4 years old. It is just both of us and we are a loving and energetic family. I am 29, and i am a new business owner and also a private chef.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Nursery
Part Time Nanny

Jacob is Autistic with language and sensory disorder along side with Global Development Delay, I know it must sound like woah, but Jacob is a very very loving child. He absolutely loves cuddles and tickles and loves to play. He eats 4 times a day with fruits and snack in between, he also feeds himself (although the mess is ridiculous lol) and he can drink water by himself from a cup. He can not yet use the toilet on his own so he is still in nappies, nor can he brush his teeth on his own. He can be quite independent sometimes. He does have melt downs that can last up to an hour or so, but I am yet to find a technic to calm him down. He loves to play on his iPad and watch his shows in different languages ie Spanish, Jewish, or Arabic. I am hoping to find a part time nanny or a babysitter who is loving, caring, also has A LOT of patience, and flexible - due to the nature of my job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.