Gail

Nanny in Stratford Upon Avon

Babysitter in Stratford Upon Avon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 15 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have recently moved back to Stratford having sold my own hotel business. I love children and am looking for part time or ad hoc work with young children having raised my own who have now flown the nest.

My Experience

My main experience has been having my own children - 3 daughters who are now all grown up - and 2 grand children - now 18 and 10! (I’m not that ancient though as my grandchildren are strictly speaking my husbands). I love babies and toddlers as well as teenagers (believe it or not) so am happy to consider any part time or ad hoc appts.

Since writing the above, I have completed 2 months temp nannying. One month as a nanny for 4 year old twin boys and their 2.5 year old sister - 3 days a week from 9am to 4pm. And one month nannying for another family with 2 girls, one 4 and the other 13. Collecting them from their schools, giving them tea and bathing them ready for bed. The 13 year old was obvs very independent and mostly didn’t need me. I really enjoyed both experiences.

My Qualifications

Although completing a B’Ed degree many moons ago - I never actually went into teaching. I have run my own businesses for most of my working life - mainly in publishing and journalism - and latterly creating and running my own boutique hotel.

My Availability

Ideally part time or ad hoc. I do have a few holidays booked for 2021 (assuming we are allowed to take them) - hence the ad hoc suggestion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to negotiate these.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.