Avatar for Judi


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 26 years old and I have recently graduated from UoY. I have a long experience working with kids and I am happy to do light housework and care for pets.

My Experience

I've worked as a babysitter for a decade, I also worked as a playworker for 3 years. I am experienced in caring for children ranging from 6 months to 12 years old. I can provide glowing references from every family I have every worked with. I have an enhanced DBS check.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified first aider, I have worked with kids with autism, I am qualified for manual handling, infection control and fire awareness

My Availability

I work part-time (12hrs each week) so I am quite flexible and I have plenty of availability during the week and during weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 02/08/2021)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.