Avatar for Courtney


Nanny in Newport (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m courtney, I’m 26 years old and I have 8 years experience in childcare.

I love being outdoors in all weathers and I really enjoy being active and busy.
I have a degree in early years educations and care as well as a level 3 nvq in early years education and a level 5 management nvq in social care and children and young peoples services.

I have extensive experience with Autism, Epilepsy and Cerebral Palsy.

My Experience

I have 8 years experience supporting children from birth to teen.

I have extensive experience in Early years, Autism, Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy as well as experience in Down’s Syndrome and Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder.

I have lots of references available and a full portfolio of qualifications and training certificates.

My Qualifications

English literature: A
English language: B
Science: B
Additional science: C
Mathematics: C
Performing arts: A*
Dance: B
Physical education: B
Thinking and reasoning skills: merit
Spanish: D
Health and social care: merit.
Further education:
Level 2 Employment roles and responsibilities
Level 2 diploma in ICT
Level 2 understanding Autism

level 3 early years education
Level 5 social care and young people’s services

Currently completing a degree in Early Years Care and Education.

My Availability

To be arranged

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no yes yes
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fees range depending on role and responsibility.
Nannying £15
Nanny share rates tbc

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.