
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 20 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently in my final year at Norland. I am a fun, loving nanny who enjoys doing lots of activities.

My Experience

I have had a vast amount of experience and am happy o share my Cv.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) childcare
A-levels
GCSEs - including Maths, English and Science

My Availability

I am available most evenings after 5pm and occasionally weekday mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.