Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Babysitter in BICESTER

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 35 year old mother of 2. I am kind and caring and love working with children.My eldest is nearly 13 and my youngest is 10.They are both at school each day and I currently am a TA in a reception class. I am paediatric first aid trained. I am available for weekend and evening babysitting and could help out sometimes in school holidays.

My Experience

I have always looked after children. I babysat regularly and looked after 3 children over a period of 5 years for the same family as and when they needed me too. I was running a toddler group where we have children from newborn to 4 years old. I have worked in a school in early years all the way upto class 5. I have a DBS check which i had done when i started to help out at the school where my children go. I also help friends out when i can with there children who all vary in ages. I am happy to do reading, crafts and take the children out to groups etc during the day. I have been looking after a little girl for the past year since she was one.I am currently nannying 3 days a week school hours do 2 families plus a couple of pre school and after school hours too.We go to music class and to the library and we do arts and crafts and go for picnics etc. I am very friendly and am happy to muck in and fit with your family routine.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications in child care just lots of experience of looking after a varying age of children.

My Availability

i am available straight away for certain times, depending on what your looking for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no yes no yes no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am open to discussion with regards to money as again it depends on how often your looking for someone.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.