Lizzie

Nanny in Frodsham

Babysitter in Frodsham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 05 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Lizzie,
I'm a mummy to a handsome little boy who is 1.5 years of age,
I currently have my own cleaning business, but looking to get back into something I love,.. I have 5 years experience + having my own little one.
My little boy attends nursery 3 days a week, & willing to work around him & my business.

My Experience

I've past experience in nurseries, working through an agency once I left college, I then went on to be a private nanny (2 years ) left upon having my little boy.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in early years

My Availability

My availablity would have to be around my little boy & my business,
I would be as flexible as I can to support future families.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.