Avatar for Jo65
Jo65

Babysitter in Cambuslang

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I live in Cambuslang with my 2 children, a son who is 23 and a daughter who is 19, non smoker.

My Experience

I am a qualified Early Years Worker , have been qualified for over 30yrs. I have experience working with children from birth to 12 years of age. If you want to know more, please get in touch.

My Qualifications

Qualified in 1984, NNEB qualified in Health and Education.

My Availability

Monday and Tuesday during the day, every evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.