Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18-year-old student. I have just finished my A-levels so I have I am also very caring for others and like helping out. I have worked with children before so I am great doing activities with the children like dressing up, being creative and overall being fun and silly. I want to make the child/children feel safe and enjoy being with me.

My Experience

I have some work experience at a primary school. I helped the children complete activities during their lessons like arts, reading and maths. I was a teaching assistant and were trusted to help the children independently. I also worked at a Saturday school and helped to care for children with special needs aged 4-16 years old. I would help them complete fun activities whilst staying safe.

My Qualifications

I have received first aid training during my level 3 Health and Social Care course. I have also got a DBS check from November 2018.

My Availability

I am available when needed for 3 months until I go to university (in September 2019). Although if needed on weekends would prefer it to be evenings so I have time to spend with my family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £5 per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 17/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.