Nanny in Worksop

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there. I'm Olivia. I'm 26 years old and based in Worksop. I can re locate if it is a temporary live in position.
I am available from 8th May - 8th June. Looking for a temporary position as I'm working in New York for the Summer.

I'm currently a Nanny in The French Alps. I return to the UK soon and I'm looking for temporary work whilst I'm back in the UK.

I have worked in London, France, America and Dubai, Nannying for different families.

I was previously a Nanny/PA for 3 Children aged 11-16, all girls.
Previously I was a Nanny for 4 children aged 5-12 2 boys and 2 girls.
I've worked with Children of all ages. 4 months old upwards. I've worked in America on an underprivileged kids camp, worked as a Teaching Assistant within Special Needs schools all over London. I have covered all types of SEN, mainly Autism, I worked in an Autistic school where their Autism was very severe. I love working with Children, I like to have fun, be creative and make sure that they're happy. I'm very reliable, flexible, bubbly and organised.

My Experience

I have experience of working with Children of all ages. Special needs as well as mainstream education. I have worked within a school environment and outside of a school environment. I have done babysitting for all ages and worked in summer camps, girl guides, taught dance to Children and also created shows for Children.

My Qualifications

Degree - BA Hons Acting, graduated with a 2:1
College & GCSE's available upon request.

My Availability

Mon - Fri full time. Also available for babysitting when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Minimum of £10ph net, ideally 8 hours + per day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.