
Nanny in Shildon

Babysitter in Shildon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Mother to 3 boys aged 11, 14 and 17. Friendly and caring.

My Experience

3 children of my own. I have a level 2&3 in supporting teaching and learning in schools. Volunteered for a number of years and my boys' primary school. Often look after my 2 nieces aged 3 and 8. Have no criminal record at all. Car driver and own car.

My Qualifications

Supporting teaching and learning in schools level 2&3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.