Childminder in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am OFSTED registered childminder and I live with my partner and three-year-old son on Grove close Kingston.
I provide a fun and caring home from home environment with home cooked food. Our daily activities are all stimulating both indoors and out, we visit local playgroups, libraries, parks, farms and at home do craft, books, music and lots of role-play.

My Experience

I have been working with children for number of years now and registered with OFSTED the beginning of 2017

My Qualifications

All my required training is up-to-date I also complete training online to keep myself Updated

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.