
Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 15 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun, kind and easygoing person! I am hard working and very trustworthy.

My Experience

I was an au pair for a family in melbourne, Australia for a couple of months, this included taking care of 3 young girls aged 3, 7 & 9.
I have also looked after children for families over the years which included mornings & part time morning/daytimes.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE qualifications and am trained as a fully qualified hairdresser which I also work as. I have no childcare qualifications but have plenty of experience in looking after small children and babies.

My Availability

Mornings & part time morning & daytimes. Can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Fees start from £12 per hour, although can be negotiated depending on hours & responsibility.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.