
Nanny in South Petherton

Babysitter in South Petherton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an outgoing, kind, caring individual.

I am totally family orientated and have a passion for working with children, having being surrounded by young children and family all of my life.

I would describe myself as a perfectionist- only striving for the best and giving my all in every opportunity given. I am an enthusiastic and extremely fun character - you can throw anything at me and I am more than willing to give it a go!

I have a keen interest in cooking and baking and do so in my spare time- I live in the heart of the countryside so wellies and a picnic and the children and I are away!

My Experience

I have experience with children of all ages, of whom are both family and friends alongside work related.

I have also worked with children and adults with special needs so I have experience in most areas.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.