Leanne

Childminder in Maghera

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Registered childminder. 36yrs old. Have 3 of my own children.

My Experience

Have all core training. Have my own children aged 5,8&15
Been childminding for 4 years

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid
Safe guarding
Health and safety
Autism awareness
All completed

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Full day
Half day
Afterschools

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.