Nanny in London

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 20 May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny

About Me

Looking for a host family

Start end of June 2020 (if coronavirus permits)

Dear family


This profile was made in 2017 before coming to London and having a wonderful experience as an au pair, now I am 28 years old and I would like to come back to London, I would like to start at the end of March, soon I will update this profile.

My name is Federica and I am 25 . I'm from Italy.
I'm an energetic person, friendly, responsible and clean.
My first language is,of course , Italian, but I have a basic knowledge of English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attend.
I graduated in psychology in December and I would like to be an au pair to improve my English. I have helped my parents took care my brother since birth while they were at work and sometimes I also took care of the daughter of my cousin. In my family we are 5 . My father, my mother, me and two brothers. My younger brother attends scientific high school , my older brother is finishing his studies in law. I was an au pair in London for four months from April to July and then I came back to Italy in August. I will be happy to help your family with childcare . I really like to cook, especially healthy food (I'm almost vegetarian) but I can cook meat for children.
Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker.
If you would like to know anymore information about me please contact me.
Sincerely
Federica

My Experience

I had a wonderful experience with an English family living in Hammersmith, I took care of a little girl who was 4 years old and I had a classic daily au pair routine.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in psychology, I was an au pair and I would like to have this experience again.

My Availability

Before School and After school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I'm mainly looking for an au pair position, so it depends on the hours the family needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.