
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi all,
I am 36 years old and have worked in childcare for more than 15 years and there is nothing I am more passionate about than giving children the best possible start in life alongside their parents. I am mum to my beautiful and super friendly little girl who has just started school and know that nothing is more important that providing a nurturing, healthy, fun and educational environment for children to be able to thrive and make the most of every opportunity in their developmental journey.
I am local to the area so have a good knowledge what's on and around for the little ones!
If you feel I would be a good fit for your lovely family I would love to hear from you!

My Experience

15 years caring for and educating children 0-6 years old and working closely with their families.
Caring for children with a range of special educational and behavioural needs, alongside their therapists and families.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid
Enhanced DBS
SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)
Various specialised childcare courses including Letters and Sounds, Communication and Language development, Promoting Positive Behaviour, Imaginative and Creative Activities, Storytelling and many more!
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am open to part time and full time positions in nannying/ babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.