image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old graduate with a degree in Business Management and a passion for fitness.
I currently run my own social media marketing business and work freelance for a number of businesses in the West Yorkshire area. During Summer 2019, I took on the role of Team Leader for a group of 15 (15-16 year olds) for the 4 week NCS program in Huddersfield and it was an amazing opportunity.

My Experience

I have past experience of looking after my little sister who is now 7 and my cousin who has just turned 5. In the past I have volunteered for a local rainbows group and was in charge of supervising and coming up with activities for a large group of children age 5-7 which I loved! In secondary school I gained a Junior Sports Leadership qualification where I also had to work alongside and supervise large groups of children doing outdoors activities. Due to completing the NCS course this Summer, I have a DBS check that will be current and up to date as of June 2019.

My Qualifications

I have 9 A*s at GCSE including maths, english and science (Completed at Crossley Heath School).
I obtained A*AB at A level (Completed at Greenhead College)
I attained a high 2:1 (78 overall) in my Business Management degree (from The University of Huddersfield) so am more than happy to help with any homework your child/children may have.

My Availability

I have availability a lot of the time as I can be very flexible with when I complete my freelance work and when I organise my meetings with clients for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 08/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.