Lily

Private Tutor in Elmbridge

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

I am a primary school teacher currently teaching Year 6 and available for small group or 1-to-1 support. I have experience with KS1 and KS2 as well as SEND support.

My Experience

I am a primary school teacher currently teaching Key Stage 2 and I have availability for evening and weekend tutoring. I have taught both KS1 and KS2. I am able to offer tuition in maths, English and reading for children aged 5-11 and support for students preparing for SATs and the 11+. If required, I would be able to teach small groups. Thank
Please feel free to contact me for further details.
Miss L Stevenson.

Located in Thames Ditton but able to travel.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Education Studies (University of Gloucestershire) and a PGCE (University of Roehampton)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.