
Childminder in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 24 Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder. I am married with 4 children rangeing from 11 to 18 years. I have lived in Southgate with my family for 9 years.

My Experience

My daughter had just turned 2 when I had my twins boys, so have loads of experience with new born babies and very young children through bringing up my own. I have also worked within a school environment for approx 6 years at my local school which all my children attended.

My Qualifications

level 3 CACHE, First Aid paediatric, Safeguarding, Child Protection

My Availability

8am -6pm Mon-Fri. I can drop off and pick up from Osidge School.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

£60 per day 8am-6pm, £35 half day 8am-1pm or 1pm-6pm.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.