Nanny in London Borough Of Wood Green

Babysitter in London Borough Of Wood Green

Female 24 years old Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 20 Sep 2017 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an early childhood professional with three years of experience in a preschool setting and an Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education.

Currently I am looking for a part time nanny job for late EVENINGS \ NIGHTS or WEEKEND.
My unavailability during the morning and afternoon is due to my Cambridge Advanced Exam Preparation and being an after school nanny for three kids.

I would really like to be a part of a family to be able to make easier the parent's life with my help and care of their kids.

I believe you will find me to be an excellent nanny candidate and welcome you to reach out to schedule an interview at your convenience. I am looking forward to further discussing my qualifications with you. Thank you in advance for your time.


Sincerely,

Karola Ando

My Experience

Working with children is a big responsibility because you are accountable for their health and well - being while they are in your care but I like to work in the child environment and I love this job. The children make my days happier and give the feel I am an important person in their life.

During my practise at the Nursery of College I assist the teachers with duties such as making plans for activities accompanying children on outdoor excursions and classroom monitoring. I’m an organised patient person who has a knack for relating to children. I put the focus to providing the children I care for with love support and guidance so they feel relaxed and comfortable while under my supervision.

My Qualifications

I took the diploma as a pre-school teacher in Hungary which I concluded in June 2016. (3yrs)

My Availability

I will be available only from the WEEKEND or late EVENING \ NIGHT on weekdays because I am already an after school nanny from Mon to Fri. If you need a nanny for babysitting after 6 pm then I would be happy to help you any day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/09/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself.

  • Exam Certificate: Degree (added 28/08/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.