Nanny in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi Im Tracy. Let me start by thanking you for taking the time to read my profile - I hope you like what you read.

I knew when I was at school that I wanted a career in childcare. I then went on to study at college and gained my childcare qualification.

Since then I have always worked in childcare, first working as a Nursery Nurse then later as a Nanny.

I enjoy what I do (or I wouldnt still be doing it) and plan to continue working in childcare for the foreseeable future.

I have an excellent CV to support my work. I am Ofsted registered ,CRB checked, and my Paediatric First Aid Certificate was renewed in March 2012.
I have a full clean driving licence with own car. I am a non smoker.

I am currently looking for a nanny job in the Rotherham/Sheffield area.

My Experience

As a childcarer my experience spans many years. In that time I have worked for a number of lovely families.

My responsibilities as a Nanny have included sole charge of children of varying ages from very young babies and toddlers through to older children.
I also have experience looking after twins, and have twin brothers and twin nephews myself!

I have worked both full time and part time. I have worked weekends and have been happy to babysit when asked to.

I believe in good honest childcare. Im reliable, trustworthy, honest, and sincere. I have a warm bubbly personality with a very caring nature.

I treat every family I work for with the upmost respect and have formed some great friendships.

I always give 100% to every family I work with as I believe I am looking after the parents' most treasured possessions - their children!

My Qualifications

Ask me to send you my CV.

My Availability

Im looking for a new job NOW!. My preferred areas are Rotherham/Sheffield but I have my own car so there is some flexibility on this.
Ideally I would like 3/4 days per week but can be flexible with this if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2016

My Fees

Always negotiable. Usually depends on number of children and hours worked per week.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.