Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 25 year old, with 2 children looking for some part time babysitting work. Working with children has always been a passion of mine and something I have always enjoyed doing. I believe children’s experiences are very important to their wellbeing and creating positive atmospheres. Having quite a excitable personality I have learnt helps me to interact with children and help them to learn.

My Experience

I have a level 3 in Child Care and have over 9 years experience in working in nurseries and after school clubs with children from newborn to 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care with 5 years experience.
Special educational needs, with 2 years experience.

My Availability

Available throughout the week to suit what your needs may be.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

All negotiable to suit you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.