Nanny in Kempston

Babysitter in Kempston

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Daisy.

Im looking for a full time nanny position. I am a responsible 25 year old, I have a NVQ level 3 in childcare and have worked with children for roughly 9 years now. I enjoy working with children, am able to interact well, create a fun, friendly atmosphere, and use my initiative to deal with any situation.

I have worked in a day nursery with children aged 0-5 for four and a half years and have had also had experience as a carer for a young adult with disabilites. I have been a nanny for various families ages 8 months- 9 years for 4 years.
I currently work in a residential care home, but I am looking to get back to being a nanny.

My Experience

I have worked in schools with young children aged 5. I have worked in a Pre-school/Nursery where I have completed my NVQ3. At this day nursery i have worked with every age group up untill 5 years old. I was also preschool room leader, third in charge and also deputy manager.
I have had babysitting experience, and also have looked after children with Disabilities.

I have also experienced working in a Special Needs School with children aged 9 and young adults aged 14-17. I have previously worked as a carer for a young adult.

I have been a nanny for children ages 8 months- 9 years. i am very responsible and take great pride in everything I do. I enjoy taking the children on fun days out! My previous nanny job was looking after three children, one of which has severe disabilities.

I currently work in a residential care home.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ3 in Child Care. I achieved a high GCSE in Health and Social. i am first aid trained and have a CRB check. I have a great love of children and love seeing them happy and stimulated.

My Availability

I am looking for a 4 or 5 day position

Please email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.