
Nanny in West Byfleet

Babysitter in West Byfleet

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

I'm 38 and have a 5yr old at West Byfleet infant school and a 3 yr old at West Byfleet nursery.Im looking for 3 full days. I am able to provide a car on duty. I have an up to date first aid and am willing to become Ofsted registered.

My Experience

I've worked in nurseries working my way up to a deputy manager position and have 14years of nanny experience with children aged 9mths-16yrs.

My Qualifications

I studied at Brooklands college for my NNEB. I spent time in various different settings such as Nursery’s, school and the family environment.

My Availability

Sept 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£11 ph

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.