Avatar for Amanda

Amanda

Registered Childminder Job In East Devon District

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2024 Last Login 07 Jul 2024

About Me

Hi I’m Amanda,

I have an 8 year old son who is currently going through the process for an Autism diagnosis. He’s high functioning and incredibly polite.

We live in Ottery st Mary (please check the distance before contacting )
We live Just 10 mins from Cranbrook/Whimple and 20-30 mins from Exeter/Exmouth/Budleigh.

We have two cats.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

Babysitting Jobs

Babysitting 21 Jul, 1pm - 6pm - EX11
£14.50/hr - Approx Pay £72.50
Parking Available
Free Wifi
Aged 8

We are looking for a kind and reliable nanny/childcare provider/ baby sitter with experience. Ideally Ofsted registered or be open to it not a deal breaker.

The role is a weekend person to do adhoc Saturday OR Sunday’s.
I have various dates available through 2024 and into 2025 so please contact me if you are interested to know more?

It is not every single weekend.

The weekend would include, making. Packed lunch and take my son out to local places. Walks, scooter, cinema. Swimming taking him out to get some fresh air and exercise.

The role will
Also require to support him reading and homework, cooking a simple meal. Usually batch cooked prior so super easy.

We have used Nanny’s for many years now due to my own disability so my son is used to having carers in his life and is very easy to care for.

Driving is essential with a clean license and your own transport and current DBS and references checked. Full training will be given.

We already have a fantastic support team of carers, cleaners and nannies and would love to welcome in an additional member to our home, I pay well at £14.50per hour as finding the right person is very important to us.

Many thanks
Amanda

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.