
Nanny in Hartfield

Babysitter in Hartfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated May 2017 Last Login 20 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a Mother & Grandmother who loves babies & young children. I love being outside, travelling, reading , doing voluntary work & looking after my Grandchildren at weekends.

My Experience

Level 3 Nursery Practicioner. Teaching Assisstant. Nanny. Childminder. Family Aide. Youth group Assisstant

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Early Years
Teaching Assistant Qualification

My Availability

3/4 days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10/12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.