Nanny in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

I am a friendly and outgoing 29year old living in Colchester. I have a 3year old little girl who keeps me busy out and about exploring and having new adventures. I love to be in the kitchen cooking although I don't get as much time to do this as I used to. I have recently started a degree in child psychology and history which I am really enjoying.

My Experience

I have a Diploma in childcare and education completed in 2005. Since completing my diploma I have worked in a variety of childcare settings, including nurseries, nannying and as a community nursery nurse supporting health visitors and school nurses. I am now a mother to a three year old little girl who has given even more experience from a new and exciting angle.

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare and education
First aid
Food hygiene
Millpond sleep training and various other training completed over the years.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.