Avatar for Zara
Zara

Babysitter in Coatbridge

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi , I'm from Airdrie and I'm a primary school teacher currently working In a nursery.

My Experience

I have been a teacher now for 3 years and have lots of experience babysitting for family, neighbours and friends. I was a director of an American summer camp for 3 years and now work as a party face painter at the weekend

My Qualifications

HNC EARLY EDUCATION AND CHILDCARE
Degree in Primary Education
First aid trained
Food handling certificate

My Availability

I'm looking for some babysitting during the summer holidays although I am on holiday 2nd July until the 18th I am free the rest of the holidays. During term time I am available evenings and weekend nights. Contact me Zaracrawford @ live. Co. Uk

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Will be negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.