Childminder in Markyate

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi, I'm Ronnie. I live in with my husband and two children.

My Experience

I have worked in children's education for over 20 years, having previously worked as an Early Years Teacher, before deciding to become a Level 3 qualified childminder so that I could spend more time at home with my own children.

My Qualifications

PGCE in Early Years
NVQ level 3 in Home-Based Chidcare

My Availability

I currently only have daytime availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.75 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.